Viking360

Robtomo

Hey guys i'm new here, just recently signed up. Thinking about possibly getting one of the viking macro controllers for xbox, but wanted too ask a few questions and get some feedback first. Ive checked out a couple sites for modded controllers which are as follows evilcontrollers, gamingmodz, and a few others. In your opinion what makes viking controllers better then the controllers these other websites offer? The game I will most likely be using the paddle for as of now will be MW3. The macro that caught my attention on this site was the anti-recoil, which no of the others seem to offer. Does that macro come built into the controller and does it work for MW3? Also do the paddles here come with any type of warranty on them? Btw this is my first time purchasing a modded controller soo i apologize if I sound noobish asking all of these questions. I appreciate any feedback given Thanks.

NYjetsNY1

Ive checked out a couple sites for modded controllers which are as follows evilcontrollers, gamingmodz, and a few others. In your opinion what makes viking controllers better then the controllers these other websites offer?

Our macro controller is the most advanced modded xbox 360 controller on the planet. It works on all games, and can forever be updated by you yourself! With the ability to make macros, the possibilities are endless. You can make a macro for combo tricks on mortal kombat, or gaining levels in skyrim, or even just the fastest rapid-fire in MW3.

The macro that caught my attention on this site was the anti-recoil, which no of the others seem to offer. Does that macro come built into the controller and does it work for MW3?