XB1 3DS controller.

WHITE 4ND N3RDY

ModdingBros Representative
https://www.mediafire.com/folder/n33xbbnbhmszp6n,y1ztjscq9aza2o1,7e9x84issslw65l,9c ljq9cw29kx1zr,ca4cxcq2c4yce2f,y1ztjscq9aza2o1,7e9x 84issslw65l,9cljq9cw29kx1zr,ca4cxcq2c4yce2f/shared

[video]https://plus.google.com/101747145322906055147/posts/PeTCaNGQit6[/video]

Here is a quick video of the controller I built for acid mods un-offical mod off! I added a Nintendo 3DS slider in place of the directional pad, added a re- mapper chip that allows me to remap any button and up to three buttons at once off one tac switch. I could of installed up to 4 tacts but I opted for two bigger tac buttons.

I also installed a mod chip that works with the 3DS slider. Its a decent mod chip. Still doesn't compete with viking standerds lol. It does has a lot of mods and can run multiple mods at once.

This is also my first paint job I've ever done. I'm a noob at this but it actually turned out pretty good. Thought I'd share my controller build with everyone. Let me know if u guys like it and thanks for checking it out!

Last edited:

RDC

Just for the record on the miniM4pper chip, you can remap all 8 buttons to one Tact if you wanted, not just up to three at once, though I'd have no idea why anyone would want to.

It's a bit late to mention this now, but that thing makes for a much, much cleaner install if it's mounted on the top/right side of the main PCB there versus installing it on the bottom. Then only 2 wires need to run to the bottom side of the board for installing, LC and RC, as everything else can be wired to J5 and J6 for it. Still nice to see it in a controller though, and that 'worked on' look has a charm of it's own as well. ;)

WHITE 4ND N3RDY

ModdingBros Representative
Just for the record on the miniM4pper chip, you can remap all 8 buttons to one Tact if you wanted, not just up to three at once, though I'd have no idea why anyone would want to.