Having a problem!!!

CHEDDAR

I'm having a problem that when I shoot the FAL with rapid fire or any single shot weapon on BO2 for that matter I somehow knife after the first shot is fired like a panic knife....Now it doesn't happen all the time but enough that its becoming very annoying. Could it be something wrong with my controller or is it just me. Also when i try to use jitter mode its not a smooth transition into the next shot. My gun looks and fires like its being quick scoped super fast. Is that what jitter mod is supposed to be like. Im new to the whole modded thing but I do love my Ragnarok controller so far (although after reading these forums I wish I got the macro instead). I just dont understand and if these problems are normal or if there might be something wrong. Any help with this would be greatly appreciated. Thanks for your time in advance!!

WHITE 4ND N3RDY

ModdingBros Representative