hi there im new to this

Moddur

can someone make me a vks set that has like most of all 15 pages for each weapon type with a shotgun jitter page and have one page 16 just for zombies ? thnx
I've been watching the videos and the toggling doesnt make sense to me, why not have it on all the time? plus where do i get auto-sprint and drop b macros at?

bonefisher

I'm at work so can't help you with the set you want! You talking about toggling on/off tac for your RT? If that's the case there are many reasons why you do this! Like Jitter macros you get rid of care packages because it won't throw them it will fire your weapon Instead... So you turn it off for the moment! In incase you pick up a auto weapon that won't work with the macro... you turn it off.. Finding you sprint which it is in the candy store called ModdingBrothers media folder up at the top of this forum! Which you will find everything your looking for..

Last edited:

Moddur

I can wait patiently. make me something that your using maybe? im testing out the jitters and noticed they stop working when i go into a area where theres guns dropped on the floor and it affects my fast reload macros as well. Also the macro i ordered doesn't show the colors of the led lights corresponding to the ones that i picked, is my controller a defect that should be sent back? because i just got red, blu, green orange and purple looks red or yellow is always orange. I had a blast wit the zombie aim but it doesnt aim for their head.

bonefisher