Light Stays On

thatoneguy

I have thorrs hammer i can install "the works" program. I downloaded all newer software. i can get it on controller cause the player 3 and 4 lights are light up but only the player 3 light blinks when i try to change modes and other stuff? The player4 light stays on unless i take out battery or put in bootloader mode. Can someone tell me what i doing wrong and help me. Oh yeah how should i customize my hexediter to where i have quickscope/noscope rapid fire, dropshot, sniper mode, and faster reload. Or if you can create one and send one to me as a hex file, i am kinda new at this . Please

apcoop7

thatoneguy said:
I have thorrs hammer i can install "the works" program. I downloaded all newer software. i can get it on controller cause the player 3 and 4 lights are light up but only the player 3 light blinks when i try to change modes and other stuff? The player4 light stays on unless i take out battery or put in bootloader mode. Can someone tell me what i doing wrong and help me. Oh yeah how should i customize my hexediter to where i have quickscope/noscope rapid fire, dropshot, sniper mode, and faster reload. Or if you can create one and send one to me as a hex file, i am kinda new at this . Please

The reason the player 4 light stays on when installing the works driver is because that's written in the programming. The player 4 led is representing rapid fire. To turn it off you'll need to hold the right trigger, then tap the sync button. To change modes, just tap the sync button once, and however many times it flashes is what mode you are in. The reason the player 3 light is flashing, I assume you're holding the left trigger and tapping the sync button. Please if you take the time to search around, read posts, and watch video tutorials, it will save you a lot of time and/or money.

thatoneguy