Rune development suggestions

NRG

Hey guys, I'm new to Viking and can do some basic stuff. Any suggestions for runes? Does anyone know how to do the following?

Anti-recoil runes
Burst Fire without altering your automatic rifle speed
Jitter
Quick knife
quick reload
any other creative trick shots

I'd appreciate any help.

odingalt

Staff member
Your questions by support ticket were good keep those coming or better yet if you ask them here I can answer for all to read too

PS4VikingNoob

I got my Bezerker last week and I am also looking for some example runes. I was able to create a rapid fire rune from the COD example but I'm looking for examples of Anti-Recoil and Autospot for BF4. Still trying to get the hang of the forge...

bonefisher

I got my Bezerker last week and I am also looking for some example runes. I was able to create a rapid fire rune from the COD example but I'm looking for examples of Anti-Recoil and Autospot for BF4. Still trying to get the hang of the forge...
send a pm to my box with your email and I will add you to my dropbox so you can have examples...

NRG

Hey Guys,

1) Having some problems in making autosprint. Do I just make a rune of the Left click button with continuous loop and the up left thumbstick as the way to activate it?

2) Also, when I try to make a directional rune for lets say the left joystick, how do you make the arrow keys in the big red circle? I've tried everything and I can't make an arrow symbol for any time points on the time line.

3) I am also having problems in making a humanized rapid fire because everytime I try to make different lines with spaces in between, the lines all connect and obliterate the spaces. What I mean is the humanized rapid fire is suppose to look like this on the time line: (-------- ------- ----- ------ ) but mine is just one long line (-----------------------). How do you get spaces between each set of line on the time line?

Thanks to anyone who answers.

bonefisher