One touch no scope question?

Status
Not open for further replies.

HellRaiser814

Well, got myself all on track. Thanks to WetterThanWater. So how do I use it (im a noob)? All I was told is tap left trigger to activate it. Can someone try to explain it with good detail, im so confused!?!?!?!? :?

NYjetsNY1

HellRaiser814 said:
Well, got myself all on track. Thanks to WetterThanWater. So how do I use it (im a noob)? All I was told is tap left trigger to activate it. Can someone try to explain it with good detail, im so confused!?!?!?!? :?

I'm not the best with legacies, but I believe you have to set it on the HEX editor and enter that specific mode that it's assigned to. You then have to activate the mod (you choose all of this in the HEX editor) and then press LT to perfect quickscope.
Hopefully a better legacy user can chime in.

HellRaiser814

NYjetsNY1 said:
HellRaiser814 said:

I'm not the best with legacies, but I believe you have to set it on the HEX editor and enter that specific mode that it's assigned to. You then have to activate the mod (you choose all of this in the HEX editor) and then press LT to perfect quickscope.
I'm so lost, sorry but I dont know what you mean by set it to a specific mode that its assigned to. I think you activate it by pressing LT. That is what I heard. So what is the mode I set it to or whatever?

NYjetsNY1

HellRaiser814 said:
NYjetsNY1 said:
HellRaiser814 said:

I'm so lost, sorry but I dont know what you mean by set it to a specific mode that its assigned to. I think you activate it by pressing LT. That is what I heard. So what is the mode I set it to or whatever?

Ok, go into the hex editor. Choose thors hammer. I believe you have that yes? You choose what button switches modes, and what activates the specific mode you are on.

For example, Mode 1 is the quickscope mod.
Your Sync + B activates Mode 1, your Sync + A switches modes.
You are in mode one because the page blinks the LED once, so you know you are in mode one.