Request!

Mokuro

Hello. Just recently got my Macro controller and been wondering, has anyone made a macro for Dropshot Mode 2 like the one in the Ragnarok tutorial video? Hipfire=dropshot, ADS=no dropshot.

I checked some of Brians's files but I can't seem to find one that works exactly as demonstrated in the video.

Thanks in advance :)

I was looking for this also, I have a feeling it cannot be done... Just like the Jitter canceler when scoped in. Matt said the controller doesn't have "if" capabilities. Like stoping a macro IF left trigger is pressed.
Hopefuley I may be wrong I am a noob

WHITE 4ND N3RDY

ModdingBros Representative
Yea it cant be done like that. There are other ways around it. Like jitter u can assign jitter on RT and on the LT u can make jitter aim assist where u make a macro to RF+aim on the left trigger. Just like hipfire dropshot u can make a tac opperated macro to hip dropshot then manually aim in if u felt like or a all in one tac opperated RF+aim+dropshot. I already have these macros made for BO2. Saidly there is no way to make mods cancle each other out through trigger pulls. U just have to get imagitive and work around these drawbacks.

Mokuro

That's just sad news. :(

Is there an explanation how modded controllers such as the Ragnarok is able to achieve this then? Is it also possible to converte/copy the mods from Ragnarok into a .vks?

WHITE 4ND N3RDY