Uncharted 3,BO 2,Controller settings and other things

VirgilSollozzo

Hi.

I am new to the site.Hopefully i am in the right place to ask the questions i have been wanting to ask you guys since yesterday.

I have been looking all over the internet to buy myself a modded controller.I visited websites of 3,4 ''big name'' modded controller selling companies.I compared the prices,customer service plus other things and i decided to buy mine from viking360.

I understand you guys are pretty busy with the new COD game coming out, i will really appreciate it if you can help me out.

This modded controller i will be purchasing,will be my first modded controller ever.I have never used a modded controller before.

Seems like most gamers buy these controllers to use in COD games.I will buy it to mainly use in Uncharted 3,well known PS3 game.I know from my friends that only rapid fire mod works on this game and no other mode.This friend of mine bought his controller from g..ingmodz and he says that rapid fire mod is the only one that works and makes the single fire,semi auto guns like FAL-SS,GMAL fully automatic simply by keep pressing the r1 button.So my question is,does the ragnarock controller also do this ? make these single fire,semi auto guns fully automatic ? i really don't mind other mods don't work..i just need this particular function and that's it.

Even though i am planning to use this controller mainly for Uncharted 3 i may still purchase a COD game in the future and use my controller with it.For COD,many modes are available and all require certain ways to be programmed on the controller.so my question is do i have to make these settings everytime i play a multiplaer cod game or will the controller remember previous settings ? can i use multiple modes at the same time ? for example can i use jitter,quick scope,akimbo etc. all at the same time or do i have to choose only single mode per game ?

What is the warranty on these controllers ?