New to Viking Controllers! Have new ideas!

xbox23007

Hey everyone I am new to Viking 360 controllers. I just picked up my Viking silver Macro controller this week and have some ideas for people who create macros.

It is possible to make the following....

Be able to have a fast run macro whenever you use the right thumb stick, instead of having to press it in.

I need help with the fast reload and the fast gun switcher, and does this work for zombies?

Also any new cool macros specifically for zombies mode?

Thanks,

Xbox23007 :D

NYjetsNY1

It is possible to make the following....

Be able to have a fast run macro whenever you use the right thumb stick, instead of having to press it in.

No.

I need help with the fast reload and the fast gun switcher, and does this work for zombies?

If you have a semtex. The fast reload should work without the need of a semtex

What do you mean you need help with it?

a Spec Of fluff

I don't play zombies alot but when I do. Fast reloads don't work, the only way to do it is using turbo knife to cancel the reload. But if u don't no how long reload is it will be no use. Please note u still need a semtex or throwing knife depending on which turbo knife u R using.

xbox23007

Thanks jet,

Your macros are amazing. I currently have black ops full set normal. But I don't understand the Turbo knife and fast reload for zombies mode. When I try Turbo knife with a semtex it doesn't work properly same for fast reload. Maybe its different for zombies? Also your new riot shield knife macro is amazing, but is there a way to make it work for zombies?

Because in zombies you only can buy a semtex in call of the dead map.

Also is there a way to make all guns shoot faster? Like double tap perkvon zombies. I used to have a modded controller that did this for most autos as well.

Thanks,

Xbox230007

NYjetsNY1